Hey Folks! Thank you for being my friend and reading the Justice Journey.

Now today is a new day for the Justice Journey and part of the long-term vision of what I want the Justice Journey to become. So bear with me as I ask for money.

Not for me, silly!!! but my blog friends, Jamie the Very Worst Missionary and El Chupacabra. They are missionaries in Costa Rica, working with an organization called ITeams. Jamie blogs very faithfully and has a loyal following. She shares her foibles and her shortcomings as a missionary, all in humourous ways. She is a terrific writer.

I don’t want you to send me the money. I want you look at Jamie’s post “http://www.theveryworstmissionary.com/2011/02/ive-been-meaning-to-ask-you-something.html” and prayerfully consider what you can give. She has a Paypal donate button on her page. If you need a tax receipt, then give through ITeams here, identifying your gift for “Jamie Wright” in the giving field.

Identifying people who are doing good in the world and directing help their way is what I envision for the Justice Journey. There will be a follow-up post on the vision of the work the Wrights are doing in Costa Rica.

Give as creatively as you can. and if you’re new to the Costa Rican currency, 20,000 colónes is about $40 USD.

