TGIF!! And since it’s Friday, I decided to follow the example of my blog friend, Melissa Brotherton, and participate in Five Minute Friday. The idea is to Just write, for five minutes, without going back to edit or revise (but being my first try and with my force of habit of correcting my typing as I go, I didn’t write very much). thanks to The Gypsy Mama for the theme of a few of my favorite things.

Start

A few of my favorite things: travelling when I can. Tomorrow I’m scheduled to go to Bangor ME, three hours drive from my home in Fredericton NB.

The trip is for another of my favorite things: listening to good music. Jars of Clay is on tour with Matt Maher and special guest Derek Webb and Audrey Assad.

But the trip might be up in the air due to a lack of another of my favorite: good weather. It’s april fools day and God fooled us New Brunswickers some good. He dropped a walloping of snow on us. Boy, that sucks lemons. So vacation is good, snow in April is not

Stop

