Today, I’m guest blogging at Expect the Exceptional by Tony Alicea. I’m taking part in his series “Awaken the Dreamers“. This series is part of the process that has been driving me back to my dreams, some decades old.
A little snippet:

It’s amazing how dreams come and go over time. But somehow a person
keeps coming back to certain dreams. I didn’t do anything with my dream.
(but) I have allowed myself to dream again.

Read the full account at Tony’s blog.

And I will continue with my normal post for Five Minute Friday. Five Minute Friday is a linkup hosted by the Gypsy Mama. She gives a prompt and you write for five minutes, no editing. This week’s prompt, If I knew I could, I would…

Start
If I knew I could, I would…
live my dreams out to the fullest. A busy life, travelling and meeting people. Investing in their lives, so that they could invest in othr people’s lives.

If I knew I could, I would…
live in a warm climate six months a year. Winters are no fun after you live in Kenya for a year.

If I knew I could, I would…
take pictures every day for the rest of my life. Pictures of people, places I visit, things I enjoy doing.

If I knew I could, I would…
meet the friends I have made through blogging. In God’s time.
Stop

