Today is the first day of the rest of my blogging life. It’s kinda stating the obvious, but just recently I came across a new book by Bryan Allain, blogger extraordinaire and humorist. It’s called 31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo. For my free copy, I was asked to blog a review.

 I am going to go one step further. From what I have read of the eBook, I decided that I am going to blog my way through the book.

 I really appreciate Bryan’s light approach to the topic of blogging. He injects humour throughout, while also making the daily tasks simple.

 If you want to get your own copy, then it is quite simple. Head over to Amazon and buy it. If you want to know more about the book before buying, then click here to go to the website.

 Come back tomorrow for Day 1 of my search to find my blogging mojo.

